Milford Drive-In Theatre
230 Cherry St|
Milford CT 06460
|Record #9452 |
Opened: May 26, 1939|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 500 cars|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Milford Red & Blue Drive-In|
| Previously operated by: E.M. Loew Theatres, National Amusements|
An article in the 4/2/1961 Bridgeport Post announced that Redstone Management had just purchased this theatre from the Laskey Theatre interests.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/5/2003. Last edited 9/3/2019.