2010 Photo from the Adam Martin collection.
1502-12 Bardstown Rd|
Louisville KY 40205
|Record #8031 |
Opened: April 8, 1928|
Capacity: 1243 seats|
Architectural Style(s): Colonial
National Register: 1980 Bldg # 80001618
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Fourth Avenue Amusements|
Located in the Schuster Building, the auditorium was demolished for parking in 1994.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
May 2010 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
81 KB · 418x625
93 KB · 625x418
84 KB · 625x418
66 KB · 625x418
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 6/5/2010.