Photo from the Classic Cinemas collection.
105 E Main St|
Saint Charles IL 60174
|Record #6399 |
Opened: September 6, 1926|
Capacity: 900 seats|
Architect(s): Elmer G Behrns
Architectural Style(s): Spanish
National Register: 1994 Bldg # 94000977
Current Organ: 3/16 Hybrid
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Essaness Theatres, Cineplex Odeon Theatres|
Cineplex Odeon acquired this theatre and twelve other Chicagoland Essaness theatres in 1986.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Norman Plant collection.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/11/2004. Last edited 11/1/2016.