2004 Photo from the Adam Martin collection.
1620 75th St|
Downers Grove IL 60517
|Record #6301 |
Opened: October 3, 1986|
Architect(s): David K. Mesbur
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Cineplex Odeon Theatres, Loews Cineplex Entertainment|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
July 2004 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/9/2004. Last edited 7/7/2014.