2013 Photo from the Darren Snow collection.
155 N Main St|
|Record #34030 |
Opened: October 19, 1938|
Capacity: 700 seats|
Architect(s): Erwin G Frederick; John T Fritz
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Settos Theatres|
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
The Cine's auditorium was demolished in 2013, with plans for a senior housing project which will incorporate the theater's facade and adjoining storefronts.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
November 2013 photos from the Darren Snow collection.
52 KB · 625x304
71 KB · 625x417
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/26/2009. Last edited 2/22/2023.