Welcome to CinemaTour!  Sign In

Cinema History Around the World  
 Contact Cinematour ·· Help & Hints ·· About Cinematour

Ruby Theatre

2009 Photo from the Matt Lutthans collection.
210 S Main St
Three Forks MT

Closed National Register 1982
Record #32208  
 Opened: 1916
 Closed: Yes (date unknown)
 Current Use: Church
Capacity: 400 seats
Architect(s): Wellington Smith; D M Anderson
Architectural Style(s):
National Register: 1982    Bldg # 82003196
Current Organ: none
 Also Known As:
 Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.

February 2009 photos from the Matt Lutthans collection.

103 KB · 469x625

54 KB · 625x469

76 KB · 625x360

77 KB · 625x427

96 KB · 469x625

100 KB · 469x625

 External Links


Return to the top of this page   or   Return to the main page

Last featured 1/24/2009. Last edited 11/24/2018.

The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.

© 1995-2024 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
Use of this site signifies agreement to terms of service.

cinematour.com :: 0.62 MB :: 6.34 MB