1938 Photo from the Mitchell Dvoskin collection.
74 Main St|
|Record #28748 |
Opened: July 24, 1917|
Capacity: 467 seats|
Architect(s): Flavio P Grosso
National Register: 2005
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Sussex|
| Previously operated by: Brandt Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1938 photos from the Mitchell Dvoskin collection.
80 KB · 494x625
The Marquee was remo...
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/10/2008. Last edited 4/12/2010.