1967 Photo from the Mitchell Dvoskin collection.
300 Main St|
|Record #28729 |
Opened: May 6, 1926|
Current Use: Retail
Capacity: 1831 seats|
Architect(s): William E Lehman
Architectural Style(s): French Baroque
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Mitchel Dvoskin.
The auditorium has been demolished, but the lobby is now retail and office space.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1967 photos from the Mitchell Dvoskin collection.
83 KB · 492x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/10/2008. Last edited 3/31/2015.