1924 Charles St|
|Record #26769 |
Opened: April 7, 1928|
Closed: March 5, 1961
Current Use: Warehouse
Capacity: 948 seats|
Architect(s): J Mandor Matson
Architectural Style(s): Spanish
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: S&M Amusement Company, Krofta Theatres|
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/18/2007. Last edited 9/5/2018.