1992 Photo from the John Lewis collection.
2525 W Broad St|
|Record #26482 |
Opened: November 8, 1926|
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 678 seats|
Architect(s): Carneal & Johnston
Architectural Style(s): Atmospheric; Spanish
Current Organ: Wurlitzer
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: NEI Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
June 1992 photos from the John Lewis collection.
79 KB · 625x441
72 KB · 625x443
1926 photos from the Richmond Then and Now collection.
85 KB · 625x426
Photos from the Richmond Then and Now collection.
95 KB · 625x614
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/28/2007. Last edited 7/15/2013.