Information for this tour was contributed by Brian W Perry.
Originally opened in 1916 as multi-use playhouse and eventually cinema. Closed in 1960, renovated and reopened in 2003.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2023 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.72 MB