Photo from the HC Lower collection.
Cerro Gordo IL|
|Record #26222 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by HC Lower.
Opened in a renovated storefront in early 1940 by Walt Gill and his wife. It had approximately 160 seats. It operated in this location until late 1946, at which time it was moved into an adjoining building.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the HC Lower collection.
81 KB · 625x487
| Advertisement Images|
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Advertisement from the HC Lower collection.
74 KB 285x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/3/2006. Last edited 9/3/2006.