1964 Photo from the Jack Tillmany collection.
1745 Fillmore St|
San Francisco CA
|Record #25851 |
Closed: May 30, 1966
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Class A Photoplay|
Opened as the Class A Photoplay Theatre in 1910, this theater became the Temple in 1924 and was located in the Members of Light Grand Lodge building. It closed in 1966 and was demolished.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1964 photos from the Jack Tillmany collection.
115 KB · 500x625
1910 photos from The Film Index collection.
126 KB · 625x620
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 5/25/2013.