Photo from the Jack Tillmany collection.
260 O'Farrell St|
San Francisco CA
|Record #25835 |
Opened: November 16, 1885|
Closed: April 18, 1906
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Destroyed by the 1906 earthquake. A new Alcazar opened on the site in 1911.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Jack Tillmany collection.
125 KB · 487x625
106 KB · 490x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 7/31/2010.