Information for this tour was contributed by Jack Tillmany & Gary Parks.
Pantages: 416 - 12th St. (between Franklin & Broadway); opened 4 August 1912; renamed Lurie 28 October 1923; renamed Hippodrome 23 January 1926; renamed Premier 1932; reopened as Downtown 8 November 1939; LYO 1946
November 2006 photos from the Gary Parks collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2020 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.89 MB