Information for this tour was contributed by Jack Tillmany.
Fairfax: 5339 Foothill Blvd. opened 16 June 1926; LYO 1972
May 2004 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
1926 advertisement from the Adam Martin collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2022 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.64 MB