Information for this tour was contributed by Bill Wright.
Built in 1949 and opened in 1950, the Milaca has been operated by Bill and Jessie Wright along with their sons Nathan and Matthew since August 2016.
Photos from the Bill Wright collection.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2023 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.84 MB