1994 Photo from the John Lewis collection.
426 Niagara St|
|Record #23087 |
Opened: July 12, 1940|
Capacity: 1224 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Shea's Niagara|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
June 1994 photos from the John Lewis collection.
47 KB · 625x429
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 8/14/2003. Last edited 5/23/2015.