5231 Frankford Ave|
|Record #21343 |
Opened: June 25, 1928|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1777 seats|
Architect(s): William H Lee
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Ellis, Xtassy|
After closing in the late 1970s, the auditorium was demolished. The front portion of the building is in use as retail.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 8/18/2002. Last edited 12/20/2014.