2005 Photo from The Evil Sam Graham collection.
|Record #20450 |
Current Use: Fraternal Hall
Capacity: 350 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Galva Theatre was operated by the Marchisi Brothers Theatres located in Amboy, IL, and contained 350 seats. It opened on May 18, 1927 and closed in 1969. The building still stands as an American Legion Hall.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
August 2005 photos from The Evil Sam Graham collection.
88 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/24/2002. Last edited 2/19/2006.