The Loring opened on December 4, 1920, and closed in 1958. It became a church until, in 1993, it reopened as the Music Box with performing arts.
August 2006 photos from the Carroll H Rasch collection.
July 2006 photos from the Darren Snow collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2023 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.90 MB