Information for this tour was contributed by Wesley Horton.
The Circle Drive-In opened on April 2, 1950, with "All the King's Men". The theater closed at the end of the season in 1965 and did not open in 1966. It briefly opened in 1967 as the Cinema "C".
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2023 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.72 MB