322 S Main St|
Ann Arbor MI
|Record #13346 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Wuerth Arcade|
J.F. Wuerth built this theater in 1917 and leased it to the Butterfield circuit in 1923. The theater cut back to part-time operation in 1950, and closed in 1957. The auditorium was used for storage until a neighboring retail store absorbed the theater in 1965.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/28/2004. Last edited 12/16/2018.