Hastings Drive-In Theatre
E Foothill Blvd & Rosemead Blvd|
|Record #13334 |
Opened: May 11, 1950|
Closed: September 3, 1968
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1315 cars|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Comet Theatres, Sterling Theatres|
Northeast Drive-In Theatre Corp. opened the Blue Sky on May 28, 1948. National Amusements eventually took over and the theater was razed in 1989 to make way for the Showcase Cinemas.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 1/4/2020.