615 K St|
|Record #12418 |
Opened: November 26, 1906|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Alisky, Pantages, T&D, Garrick, Fox Capitol|
| Previously operated by: Fox West Coast Theatres|
The Alisky opened on November 26, 1906, on the site of the Unique Theatre. It became known as the Pantages in May 1908, the Garrick and the T&D from 1913-1923, and the Fox Capitol in 1923. The building was demolished to make way for the Downtown Plaza.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/10/2002. Last edited 2/3/2020.