Photo from the Darren Snow collection.
207 W Monroe St|
|Record #10124 |
Opened: March 1, 1920|
Closed: February 23, 1959
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Barth, Gem|
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Built in 1919 for $32,000; showed first talkie in town. Demolished.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 10/3/2018.