Photo from the Roger Katz collection.
174 Asylum St|
|Record #10053 |
Opened: February 8, 1915|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1217 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: EM Loews|
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Roger Katz collection.
95 KB 625x376
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/23/2003. Last edited 5/10/2007.